Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Prediction: Who Will Win

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Prediction

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Prediction

Zee Tamil is gearing up for its first-ever Zee Cine Awards Tamil on Saturday, January 4, 2020. After launching Zee Tamil Kutumba Viruthugal, Zee Tamil is gearing up to honor the talent that has revolutionized the Tamil Cinema industry with the Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020. The channel announced the first-ever edition of the Zee Cine Awards Tamil at a press event in Chennai (India). The trophy was unveiled among the presence of the Guest of Honour, Actor Karthi, and esteemed Jury members – veterans and passionate members of the industry- Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Karupalaniappan, Bharath Bala and Baradhwaj Rangan.

In the last few years, Zee Tamil has become a significant player in providing fresh and quality content in Tamil. And what better than an award property to boost their portfolio of precious Kollywood film acquisitions. Zee Cine Awards Online Voting will be open after the nominations list is announced.

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Favorite Hero Voting Procedure

The uniqueness of the awards is that the Audience from across the Southern State can participate, nominate & choose their Favorite Hero, Heroine, Director, Film and Song, Favorite Socially Responsible Hero, Favorite Telugu Heroin Tamil Nadu, Favorite Kannada Heroin Tamil Nadu, Favorite Malayalam Hero in Tamil Nadu.
To Nominate a hero ZCATHEROACTOR NAME to 749 888 88 77 or Whatsapp to 9500 12 880
To Nominate any other category to replace HERO with a specific type.

Zee Cine Awards Tamil 2020 Nominations for Best Hero

According to reports, the following actors will be nominated for the best actors award or the favorite hero award.

  1. Rajinikanth – Petta
  2. Vijay – Bigil
  3. Ajith – Viswasam and Nerkonda Parvai
  4. Dhanush – Asuran
  5. Karthi – Kaithi
  6. Surya – NGK
  7. Sivakarthikeyan – Namma Veetu Pillai
  8. Vijay Sethupathi – Super Deluxe
  9. Jayam Ravi – Comali
  10. Arya – Magamuni
  11. Parthipan – Otha Serupu Size 7
  12. Arun Vijay – Thadam
  13. Mamootty – Peranbu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here